Non delivery dates

Our distribution centre ships orders Monday through Friday, except US Public holidays.

Delivery is not available on the following dates in 2021:

New Year's Day Fri, 1 Jan 2021
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Mon, 18 Jan 2021
Memorial Day Mon, 31 May 2021
Independence Day Mon, 5 Jul 2021
Labor Day Mon, 6 Sept 2021
Veterans Day Thu, 11 Nov 2021
Thanksgiving Thu, 25 Nov 2021
Christmas Day Sat, 25 Dec 2021
New Year's Eve Fri, 31 Dec 2021
 
Delivery is not available on the following dates in 2022
New Year's Day Sat, 1 Jan 2022
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Mon, 17 Jan 2022
Memorial Day Mon, 30 May 2022
Independence Day Mon, 4 Jul 2022
Labor Day Mon, 5 Sept 2022
Veterans Day Fri, 11 Nov 2022
Thanksgiving Thu, 24 Nov 2022
Christmas Day Sun, 25 Dec 2022
New Year's Eve Sat, 31 Dec 2022