Non delivery dates

Our distribution centre ships orders Monday through Friday, except US Public holidays.

For Standard and Express Delivery services please allow an extra business day.

Delivery is not available on the following dates in 2022:

New Year's Day Sat, 1 Jan 2022
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Mon, 17 Jan 2022
President's Day Mon, 21 Feb 2022
Memorial Day Mon, 30 May 2022
Independence Day Mon, 4 Jul 2022
Labor Day Mon, 5 Sept 2022
Veterans Day Fri, 11 Nov 2022
Thanksgiving Thu, 24 Nov 2022
Christmas Day Sun, 25 Dec 2022
New Year's Eve Sat, 31 Dec 2022
 
Please note, other Federal and regional holidays may differ state-by-state. Please check your FedEx tracking for real time updates. 
 
Delivery is not available on the following dates in 2023:
 
New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2023
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2023
President's Day Monday, February 20, 2023
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2023
Juneteenth Monday, June 19, 2023
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2023
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2023
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2023
Veterans Day Friday, November 10, 2023
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23, 2023
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2023